[wpdevart_countdown text_for_day="Days" text_for_hour="hrs" text_for_minut="mins" text_for_second="secs" countdown_end_type="time" end_date="25-06-2018 23:59" start_time="1529919037" end_time="6,0,0" action_end_time="hide" content_position="left" top_ditance="10" bottom_distance="10" ][/wpdevart_countdown]
TIME REMAINING IN FISCAL YEAR
1-888-581-9673

Radio Broadcast Listings

MAP

XM Radio

XM Family Talk – XM 131
11:30 AM Eastern – 8:30 AM Pacific
M T W TH F

XM Family Talk – XM 131
7:03 AM Eastern – 4:03 AM Pacific
SU

Online

Walk in the Word
OnePlace

TV BROADCAST LISTINGS:

You can view our television broadcast on various networks and times in the US and Canada. Check your local listing for channel number.

Click here to view: TV Broadcast Listings